jump to navigation

The Fifth Day of Bush January 12, 2009

Posted by The Ringer in 12 Days of Bush.
trackback
Heh, eh, heh... I feel purrty. Cheney! Get me sum facial cream for ma face. Actually, stay away from ma face Dick. Don't ever get towards ma face with anything. 

 

Heh, eh, heh... I feel purrty. Cheney! Get me sum facial cream for ma face. Actually, stay away from ma face Dick. Don't ever get towards ma face with anythin.

On the Fifth Day of Bush that fuck-up gave to me…

“I want to thank my friend, Senator Bill Frist, for joining us today. He married a Texas girl, I want you to know. Karyn is with us. A West Texas girl, just like me.”
Nashville, Tennessee, 27 May, 2004

An unfortunate quote for a man named Bush.

Speaking of which, does anyone else realize that our country has been run by Bush and Dick for 8 years. No wonder the state of our nation is so messy. Hope Obama brought paper towels.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

