jump to navigation

Don’t They Have the Cutest Babies? February 13, 2009

Posted by The Ringer in Uncategorized.
trackback

Microsoft seems to be a bit desperate to gain an edge on Apple’s more popular advertising starring Justin Long. But this is ridiculous. Has an effort to accomplish anything ever been this transparent? 

What’s next? ‘I’m a PC and a newborn golden retriever.’ Or ‘I’m a PC and I’m a baby tiger with baby kittens in my mouth.’  Or ‘I’m a PC and I’m a baby tiger with baby kittens that cough up little tiny red buttons in my mouth.’ This ad campaign has no room for progress. Unless they release a directors cut of this ad with 3 extra seconds of this girl proclaiming, ‘I’m a PC and I’m four and a half… but I can’t fucking stand Vista.’ That would be award worthy.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

